I have less then a month to prepare for Halloween! I am busy buying and fixing to get everythig ready for October first. Unfortunately, I will only be in school the last two weeks of Halloween so I won’t get to wear all of Halloween jewelry unless I double up, which I do not like to do. Yet, I am still making more…

Here’s how I made my fortune teller earrings. 

I started with gold buttons, which I lightly painted red with acrylic paint, some gold hands I found in the jewelry making secrion, and fish hook earrings. 

  
I simply took jewelry wire and slipped it through the ring on the hands and the holes in the button. 

  
Twisted it right and here we are! 

I put a price of wire through the fish hook earring base and slipped a few black seed beads on both sides of wire. I wrapped those through the holes in the button and twisted that closed. Cut off all the extra and ta da! 

   
 
  

Happy Haunting!

Haley